TBT 2022 Schedule

Date Time Round Game Matchup Channel Tickets Sat 7/16 12p EDT/11a CDT Round of 64 Game 1 (1) Gutter Cats 88 vs (8) The Cru 78 ESPN 3 | Sling Sat 7/16 2p EDT/1p CDT Round of 64 Game 2 (2) Team Arkansas 72 vs (7) Da Guys STL 69 ESPN 3 | Sling Sat … Continue reading TBT 2022 Schedule